best websites of the world

Nous
contacter

ID Néon SA
La Guérite 21, 1541 Sévaz

T +41 26 663 97 70
F +41 26 663 97 79
info@idneon.ch

Plan d’accès



DIRECTION

Christophe Hofmann
c.hofmann@idneon.ch

Richard Vernizzi
Conseil & vente
r.vernizzi@idneon.ch



Bureau technique

Joël Trueb
j.trueb@idneon.ch

Marc Schacher
Stations-service
m.schacher@idneon.ch

Jérémy Costantini
j.costantini@idneon.ch


Conseil & vente

Philippe Meilland
p.meilland@idneon.ch

Laurence Huguet
Production
l.huguet@idneon.ch



Bureau de graphisme

Elodie Pillonel
e.pillonel@idneon.ch



Secrétariat

Prisca Marmy
p.marmy@idneon.ch



Comptabilité

Anne-Catherine Bueche
c.bueche@idneon.ch